Smith Silliness

Just another WordPress.com weblog

This is what I’m talking about

on June 16, 2011

To see “what I’m talking about” see the previous post entitled “Things my children do while I am in the bathroom, nursing Shawn, or otherwise occupied…”

In case you’re wondering, yes they did take every single item of clothing out of their drawers.

Not sure if you can tell, but there were so many clothes it was pushing the doors out at an angle!

I believe James and Katie made this mess in less than five minutes, but it took me close to an hour to clean it up.  Gotta love those kids!!

One response to “This is what I’m talking about

  1. Sandy says:

    oh my . . . I recall when Brenda and I were growning up and we made a similar mess, my mom just sat down and cried in front of us. Believe me, no other discipline was needed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

