Smith Silliness

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A challenge…

on November 14, 2011

So, faithful blog readers, I have issued myself a challenge.  I want to try to be a better blogger – as in blog more often than once every couple months.  I’ve heard it said that if you want to be a writer you need to write on a regular basis.  Since in my heart I know I am a writer, I know I need to write.  So, I am going to try to blog at least a couple times a week.  For those of you who only read my blog to see pictures of the kids – sometimes you’ll be disappointed cuz there will be no pictures, only thoughts.  But I promise that I’ll try to make them interesting thoughts!  If you have topics you’d like to see me discuss, feel free to send them my way.  I’ll be interested to see how this goes – hope you are too 🙂  Just to make it an easier transition, I thought I’d leave you with a super cute picture of my wee ones.

2 responses to “A challenge…

  1. allen says:

    you go girl!!! i’m sure you have all the time in the world! 🙂 looking forward to reading and seeing the creative photos to come!!! luv ya!

  2. nana sandy says:

    Looking forward to the adventure. I do love the pictures, but your stories are also intriguing and generally bring a smile to my face.

Leave a Reply

